Betty Brengelman

-Term Ends: January 2018


Corey Morford

-Term Ends: January 2018


Joyce DeGroff

-Term Ends: January 2018


The Planning Commission Meetings are held the first Tuesday of the month at 6:00pm at the Village Town Hall located at 509 S Front St. The Planning Commission is required to meet once a quarter, please contact the Village Office at 402-779-2292 to verify if there will be a meeting.


Roger Cheros

-Term Ends: January 2017




Greg Hall

-Term Ends: December 2019





The Planning Commission can be reached at